Our Team

Meet our FAST board of directors

Dawn Cook

Co-Founder /President

dawn@fastpilots.org

Anusha Gregory

Secretary & Scholarship Chair

anusha@fastpilots.org

Melissa Bermudez

Treasurer

melissa@fastpilots.org

Amy Allen

Event Chair

amy@fastpilots.org

Abigail Pasmore

IT Chair

abigail@fastpilots.org

Carly Oden

Mentor Chair

carly@fastpilots.org

Bebe O’Neil

Development Committee

bebe@fastpilots.org

Nancy Barteczko

Development Committee

nancy@fastpilots.org

Stephanie Goetz

Development Committee

stephanie@fastpilots.org